Contact Us

Members of the Thames CIArb Branch Committee

The Thames Valley branch is run by a committee of CIArb members who are elected at each AGM.

The committee is always interested to encourage members to get involved with the running of the branch activities. It is an excellent way in which to meet fellow professionals involved with ADR and dispute resolution. If you would wish to enquire about getting involved with the branch committee or have any other enquiries, please contact any of the current committee members, whose details are shown below.

Name
 
Contact Details
Chairman
Mohammed A Haque
Mhaque@thomassands.co.uk
Thomas Sands Consulting Ltd
Britannia House
16 High Street, Burnham
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 7JH

Tel: 01628667974
Vice Chairman
David Gwillim
dgwillim@pitmans.com
Pitmans LLP
47 Castle Street
Reading
Berks
RG1 7SR

Tel: 0118 957 0841
Secretary
Ishfaq Ahmed
iahmed@st-philipsstone.com
St Philips Chambers
4 Field Court
Gray's Inn
London
WC1R 5EF

Tel: +44(0)20 7440 6900
Treasurer
Mark Thomas
mthomas@thomassands.co.uk
Thomas Sands Consulting Ltd
Britannia House
16 High Street, Burnham
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 7JH

Tel: 01628 667974
Member
Ben Beaumont
ben@benbeaumont.org
Garden Court Chambers
57-60 Lincoln’s Inn Fields
London
WC2A 3LJ

Tel: +447990888990
Memeber
Olena Gulyanytska
OGulyanytska@ciarb.org
Chartered Institute of Arbitrators
12‑14 Bloomsbury Square
London
WC1A 2LP