Contact Us

Members of the Thames CIArb Branch Committee

The Thames Valley branch is run by a committee of CIArb members who are elected at each AGM.

The committee is always interested to encourage members to get involved with the running of the branch activities. It is an excellent way in which to meet fellow professionals involved with ADR and dispute resolution. If you would wish to enquire about getting involved with the branch committee or have any other enquiries, please contact any of the current committee members, whose details are shown below.

Name
 
Contact Details
Chairman
Robert Sliwinski
robert@swl-legal.co.uk
SWL Chambers
Central Court
25 Southampton Buildings
London
WC2A 1AL

Tel: 020 7129 1138
Vice Chairman
Mohammed Haque
mohammed.haque@provenprojectsolutions.com
Proven Project Solutions
447 High Road
Finchley
London
N12 0AF

Tel: 07779 682494
Secretary
Martin Havelock
martin.havelock@gmail.com
4 Mill Paddock
Abingdon
OX14 5EU

Tel: 07590 121247
Treasurer
Mamas Stavrou
mamas.stavrou@navigant.com
Navigant
Woolgate Exchange
25 Basinghall Street
London
EC2V 5HA

Tel: 020 7469 1111
Immediate Past Chairman
Mark Thomas
mthomas@thomassands.co.uk
Thomas Sands Consulting Ltd
Britannia House
16 High Street, Burnham
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 7JH

Tel: 01628 667974
Burton Associates Ltd
10 Manor Road
Wootton
Abingdon
Oxon
OX13 6DG

Tel: 07930 893431

David Gwillim
dgwillim@pitmans.com
Pitmans LLP
47 Castle Street
Reading
Berks
RG1 7SR

Tel: 0118 957 0841